peter@zumba-fitness.co.za

Email me today  - click on the above link

logo june 2014

         Zumba fitness classes in Tableview , Monte Vista and Parow Cape Town with Peter Klipfel  :  mobile 082 876 2516

fit and weight loss classes 1
cape town

Zumba Classes are found right around South Africa and Cape town is no exception ..  Some of the best instructors are found in the  Cape Town area as well as Gauteng and KZN ..

Zumba Classes found in Athlone , Claremont , Rondebosch , Bo -kaap , Retreat , Diep river , Bellville , Brackenfell , Durbanville , Parow , Somerset West , Constantia

Email  - peter@zumba-fitness.co.za  for more information regarding Zumba Classes in Cape Town and surrounds

Name

Email address

Venue

Mobile

Peter Klipfel

peter@zumba-fitness.co.za

Tableview , Parow , Durbanville , Somerset West

0828762516

Omar Galant

omar.galant@uct.ac.za

Athlone - Bo Kaap

0836887989

Cindy Abrahams

cindya@hondadealer.co.za

 

 

Riyaana  Abrahams

riyaanaa@absa.co.za

Goodwood -

 

Gio  Fisher

giofisher1@ gmail.com

Cape town

 

Lucas Mthenjane - ZES

lucas.mthenjane@facebook.com

Cape Town  - south africa

0721447119

Vicky du Plessis

vicky19761@live.co.za

Brackenfell - Kuilsriver

0836096799
 

Taryn Boyce

zumbaclaremont@gmail.com

Claremont - Rondebosch

 

Gayle Brits

gayle@livetodance.biz

Paarl - Stellenbosch

 

Nadia Gustavo

nadia_gustavo@yahoo.com

Richwood , Tygervalley

 

Hilda Johnson

hildajohnson69@gmail.com

Kuilsriver

0829410442

Tracey Abdulla

tracya@regalhouse.co.za 

Athlone - Cape town

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vicky Du Plessis

Zumba fitness instructor - Brackenfell Cape Town

Starting a new Friday morning class on the 7th of June.  Every Friday morning @ 9am 
Classes in Brackenfell & Kraaifontein
Class Schedules as follow:
Tues 6pm @ Die Ateljee, Dione Lifestyle Bfell
Wed 7pm @ Bfell Sportsgrounds
Thurs 7pm @ Die Ateljee, Dione Lifestyle Bfell
Frid 9am @ Eikendal Library in Kraaifontein

Vicky
083 609 6799
 

vicki du plessis
Biorithem Zumba fitness

Biorithem Cape Town with Rukaya Galant , Mansoor Galant , Omar Galant ... Want to join a super Zumba studio ??? Well let me tell you , these zumbaholics really rock ...

Call omar on  083 688 7989 or                                      email : omar.galant@uct.ac.za

Ned Doman high School Belgravia- mon/wed @ 18h30 and Saturday @ 09h00.

Tuesday CT 18h30 St Paul church hall 33 new market street.

Wednesdays @ 20h00 Pelikan. Park hall, Palikan Park.

Website Designed by Greywolfonline Webstudio Tableview

cooltext1454384902
Zumba tableview  facebook
twitter - zumba fitness
Piloxing in south africa
Zumba fitness classes Cape town
Piloxing in Cape town - tableview
Hit Counter by Digits